Board of Directors

2016 - 2017 Chairman:

Donna  Landry
Our Lady of Lourdes Regional Medical Center

2016 - 2017 Board of Directors:

Donald W. Aguillard, Ph.D.
Superintendent of Lafayette Parish Schools

Robert Benoit
Lafayette Fire Department

Carolyn Bertrand
Freeport McMoRan Oil & Gas

Angela Cole
JP Morgan Chase

Andre' Comeaux
Regions Insurance
R. Hamilton  "Hammy" Davis
Coldwell Banker Pelican Real Estate

Isabella delaHoussaye
City of Crowley, Former Mayor

Buffy Domingue
Lafayette Surgical Specialty Hospital

Scott Domingue
The Acadian Companies

Robert  "Rob" Eddy
The Pinnacle Group

Ann Hardy
Vermilion Parish School System

Edward "Ed" S. Hebert
JP Morgan Chase
Katherine "Katie" D. Hebert
University Hospitals & Clinics
Sally Herpin
Kevin Hurst

Jay Jackson

Gwen Lewis
Retired Educator

Ian Macdonald
Jones Walker

Kenny Maggard
Capital One Bank

Taneicia Mallery, Ph.D.
University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Cheryl Reinhard

Jan Risher

Keith Seilhan
Stone Energy Corporation

Bently B. Senegal
Our Lady of Lourdes RMC

Judi Terzotis
The Daily Advertiser

Blaine Thibodeaux
Fugro Chance Inc.

Jerry Vascocu

Lee White
Schumacher Group

Patrick Williams



© Copyright 2017, United Way of Acadiana. All rights reserved.